When I say 18+…

When I say 18+…

I mean my new card game! And it doesn’t involve striping! (If you really wanted to..)

18+ is a card game that I am working that involves factors of chance, wits and decision making. 2 players are pitted against each other in a duel like face off to see who will be the first to get over 18 points! (Nothing to do with nudity you sicko!)

If you want to check out the game I have I link that you can check out and lean the game in detail. The game is still in testing faze but soon it should be ready for proper review.

 

18+ Card Game (For all ages)

Leave a Reply

