Flappy Sensation!

flappy-birdEveryone in life wants to get somewhere. I want to get to the top! I want to be the big fish,The king Pin, The Big Kahuna! No Doubt to get there I will need to put in loads of effort and really focus on my goals. People have been telling me that I could never achieve such heights but after seeing one recent sensation I thought that anything is possible.

Flappy Bird! This game is my inspiration and has shown me that with a little effort and genius people can make their dreams come true. This game made the developer $50,000 every single day! Even though the game was only made in 2 afternoons! I believe that I can make the same thing happen to me if I try hard enough and push forward as hard as I can!

Leave a Reply

